Contact

Contact us to find out more about our services.

We look forward to hearing from you.

HEAD OFFICE

130 Croydon Street Lakemba NSW 2195
t: 02 9784 3200
e: admin@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL’S LAKEMBA

130 Croydon Street, Lakemba, NSW 2195
t: 02 9784 3200
e: lakemba@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL’S RANDWICK

57–63 St Paul’s Street, Randwick NSW 2031
t: (02) 9152 8300
e: randwick@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL’S MIRANDA

29H Wandella Road North, Miranda NSW 2228
t: (02) 8543 2000
e: miranda@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL’S ANNANDALE

252 Johnson Street, Annandale NSW 2038
t: (02) 9152 8400
e: annandale@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL’S KOGARAH

18-20 Garden Street (corner of Garden St & English Lane) Kogarah NSW 2217
t: (02) 9588 9000
e: kogarah@stbasils.org.au

ST. BASIL'S KENSINGTON

95 Todman Ave, Kensington NSW 2033
t: (02) 9313 7129
e: kensington@stbasils.org.au

Community Services

Customer Service Office:
130 Croydon Street Lakemba NSW 2195
t: (02) 9784 3280
e: community@stbasils.org.au

Visit St. Basil’s at the site of your choice to see the lifestyle, the environment and the activities